help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart

Board of Directors Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
Board Member
7400 Metro Boulevard #255
Edina, MN 55439
Executive Director
970 Raymond Avenue, Suite G-70
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Board Member
3433 Broadway St NE
Suite 430
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Board Member
5750 Lincoln Dr
Mpls, MN 55436
At Large
7000 Target Parkway
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Board Member
2828 University Ave SE
Suite 160
Minneapolis, MN 55414
800 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Past Chair
6600 Utica Ave S
St Louis Park, MN 55127
4009 Aldrich Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55409
Board Member
6168 Colfax Lane
Minneapolis, MN 55419
1616 43rd St N
Fargo, ND 58102
400 S. Robert
Saint Paul, MN 55117
1265 Grey Fox Road
Suite 2
Arden Hills, MN 55112
700 East Seventh Street
Saint Paul, MN 55106